What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 7th October 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amHarvest All Age Worship
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 14th October 20188:00amHoly Communion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 18th October 20183:30pmMemory Friendly Support group
Sunday 21st October 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00amNo Midweek Communion
Sunday 28th October 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
3:30pmAll Souls Service
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00amMidweek Communion
<< September 2018