What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 3:00pm Christmas Tree Festival
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 3rd December 2017 3:30pm Advent Carol service
Sunday 17th December 2017 6:30pm 9 Lessons and Carols
Thursday 21st December 2017 3:30pm Blue Christmas
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00am Christmas Messy Church
Sunday 24th December 2017 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Communion
3:00pm Christingle
5:00pm Christingle
11:30pm Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
8:00am No 8am Communion
10:30am Family Christmas Communion
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00am No Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
8:00am Communion
10:30am Communion
<< November 2017