What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 7:30pm Lent Course at St Mark's
Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am All Age Worship
Monday 5th March 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Thursday 8th March 2018 7:30pm Lent Course at St Mary's Downe
Sunday 11th March 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Communion
Monday 12th March 2018 0:00am No evening prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:30pm Lent Course at St Mark's
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Communion
Monday 19th March 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
8:00pm PCC meeting
Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:30pm Lent Course at St Mary's Downe
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:30am Men's walk
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Palm Sunday Communion
Monday 26th March 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00am midweek Communion
8:00pm Monthly Prayer meeting
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:00pm Maundy Thursday Passover Meal
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00am Good Friday messy church
11:00am All Age Worship
2:00pm An hour at the Cross
<< February 2018