What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00am Easter Day communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00am No midweek Communion
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 9th April 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
6:30pm Evening service
Monday 16th April 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Thursday 19th April 2018 3:30pm Memory Friendly Support Group
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am St Mark's Patronal Festival Family Communion
12:00pm Parish Lunch
7:00pm The Messiah
Monday 23rd April 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 29th April 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
<< March 2018