What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 6th May 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am All Age Worship
6:30pm Confirmation Service
Monday 7th May 2018 5:00pm NO Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 7:30pm Ascension Day
Sunday 13th May 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 14th May 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 20th May 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Pentecost Family Communion
Monday 21st May 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 27th May 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Trinity Sunday Family Communion
Monday 28th May 2018 5:00pm No Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
<< April 2018