What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 4th June 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 10th June 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 11th June 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 18th June 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 24th June 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amMorning Prayer
Monday 25th June 20185:00pmNo Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00amNo Midweek Communion
<< May 2018