What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am All Age Worship
Monday 2nd July 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 8th July 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 9th July 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 15th July 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 16th July 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 22nd July 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 23rd July 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
Sunday 29th July 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 30th July 2018 9:30am Teambuilders Summer Holiday club
5:00pm Evening Prayer
Tuesday 31st July 2018 9:30am Teambuilders Summer Holiday club
<< June 2018