Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00amEaster Day communion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion With Easter egg hunt!
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00amNo midweek Communion
Sunday 8th April 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30am Family Communion
Monday 9th April 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
6:30pmEvening serviceThe home groups are sharing what they have learnt about prayer during their meetings.
Monday 16th April 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 19th April 2018 3:30pmMemory Friendly Support Group
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amSt Mark's Patronal Festival Family Communion
12:00pmParish Lunch
7:00pmThe Messiah St George's Singers are performing 'the Messiah'. Tickets £10 from the church office, children free. Refreshments will be served during the interval.
Monday 23rd April 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 29th April 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service