Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 4th June 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 11th June 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 17th June 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 18th June 2018 5:00pmEvening Prayer A short spoken service
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 24th June 2018 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amMorning Prayer
Monday 25th June 2018 5:00pmNo Evening Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00amNo Midweek Communion