Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 9:30amBackpackers summer holiday clubA weeks holiday club for primary school children. There will be crafts, games, special visitors and story time. £5 a day or £20 for the week per child. Details from the parish office.
Friday 2nd August 2019 9:30amBackpackers summer holiday clubA weeks holiday club for primary school children. There will be crafts, games, special visitors and story time. £5 a day or £20 for the week per child. Details from the parish office.
Sunday 4th August 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 5th August 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 11th August 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 18th August 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 25th August 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion