Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 2nd September 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 8th September 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 9th September 2019 10:00amcuppa and chatAll are welcome to come along to church for a free cup of tea/coffee and cake!
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 15th September 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 16th September 2019 10:00amcuppa and chatAll are welcome to come along to church for a free cup of tea/coffee and cake!
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 19th September 2019 3:30pmMemory friendly support groupFor all those with memory problems and their carers. We enjoy home make cakes, tea/coffee and chat.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amHarvest Festival Communion
3:30pmMessy churchCrafts, games, bible story and a high tea. Fun for all the family.
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00amcuppa and chatAll are welcome to come along to church for a free cup of tea/coffee and cake!
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 29th September 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 30th September 2019 10:00amcuppa and chatAll are welcome to come along to church for a free cup of tea/coffee and cake!
5:00pmEvening said prayer