Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:30amAll Age Worship
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 19th September 2019 3:30pmMemory friendly support groupFor all those with memory problems and their carers. We enjoy home make cakes, tea/coffee and chat.
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30amHarvest Festival Communion
3:30pmMessy churchCrafts, games, bible story and a high tea. Fun for all the family.
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30amCommunion