Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30amAll Age Worship
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 17th October 2019 3:30pmMemory friendly support groupFor all those with memory problems and their carers. We enjoy home make cakes, tea/coffee and chat.
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30amCommunion
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion