What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Friday 12th January 2018 7:00pm Parish Weekend
Saturday 13th January 2018 8:30am Parish Weekend
Sunday 14th January 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
9:30am prayer meeting
Monday 15th January 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
8:00pm PCC meeting
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
Monday 22nd January 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
8:00pm Prayer meeting
Thursday 25th January 2018 3:30pm Memory Support gorup
Saturday 27th January 2018 7:15pm 'Call my Bluff' wine tasting quiz
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00am Communion BCP
Monday 29th January 2018 5:00pm Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00am Midweek Communion
<< December 2017