What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 7:00pm Hymns and Pimms
Saturday 8th July 2017 7:00pm Quiz night
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00am No Communion
Thursday 20th July 2017 3:30pm Memory Friendly Service
Monday 24th July 2017 9:30am Holiday club
Tuesday 25th July 2017 9:30am Holiday club
Wednesday 26th July 2017 9:30am Holiday club
10:00am Communion
Thursday 27th July 2017 9:30am Holiday club
Friday 28th July 2017 9:30am Holiday club
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30am Holiday club service
<< June 2017