What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 20188:30amParish breakfast
Sunday 4th November 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll age worship
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 11th November 20188:00amCommunion BCP
9:30amRemembrance Service Communion
3:30pmMessy Church
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 15th November 20183:30pmMemory Friendly Support Group
Sunday 18th November 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 25th November 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00amMidweek Communion
<< October 2018