What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 2nd December 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll age worship
3:30pmAdvent Carol Service
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 9th December 20188:00amHoly Communion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Saturday 15th December 201811:00amChristmas Fair
Sunday 16th December 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
6:30pm9 Lessons and Carols service
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Saturday 22nd December 201810:00amChristmas messy church
Sunday 23rd December 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 24th December 20183:00pmChristingle Service
5:00pmChristingle
11:30pmMidnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 26th December 201810:00amNo Midweek Communion
Sunday 30th December 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November