What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
3:30pmAdvent Carol Service
Monday 2nd December 201910:00amcuppa and chat
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 8th December 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 9th December 201910:00amcuppa and chat
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 11th December 201910:00amMidweek Communion
Saturday 14th December 201911:00amChristmas Fair
Sunday 15th December 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
6:30pm9 lessons and carols
Monday 16th December 201910:00amcuppa and chat
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 18th December 201910:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 19th December 20193:30pmBlue Christmas
Saturday 21st December 201910:00amChristmas activity Morning
Sunday 22nd December 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amSaid Communion
Monday 23rd December 201910:00amcuppa and chat
5:00pmEvening said prayer
Tuesday 24th December 20193:00pmChristingle
5:00pmChristingle
11:30pmMidnight communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30amFamily Communion
Sunday 29th December 20198:00amNo Communion
10:30amCommunion
Monday 30th December 201910:00amcuppa and chat
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November