What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 20188:00amCommunion BCP
Monday 5th February 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 11th February 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 12th February 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
7:30pmMen's Dinner at The Greyhound
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00amAsh Wednesday Communion
7:30pmAsh Wednesday Cluster Communion
Thursday 15th February 20183:30pmMemory Support Group
Sunday 18th February 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 19th February 20185:00pmNo evening prayer
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Thursday 22nd February 20187:30pmLent course at St Mary's Downe
Sunday 25th February 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
3:30pmMessy Church
Monday 26th February 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00amMidweek Communion
<< January 2018