What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20189:30amTeambuilders Summer Holiday club
10:00amNo Midweek Communion
Thursday 2nd August 20189:30amTeambuilders Summer Holiday club
Friday 3rd August 20189:30amTeambuilders Summer Holiday club
Sunday 5th August 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amHoliday Club Service
Monday 6th August 20185:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 12th August 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00amNo midweek Communion
Sunday 19th August 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
Thursday 23rd August 20183:30pmMemory Friendly Support Group
Sunday 26th August 20188:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amFamily Communion
<< July 2018